You are currently viewing We Test Children in 4 Categories of Development

We Test Children in 4 Categories of Development

At SMAKIDZ Academy we understand the different development stages of children, which is why we offer the only chid-style martial art in Gosforth area.

Our children’s curriculum is designed to test four key areas of development:

  1. Physical
  2. Intellectual
  3. Emotional
  4. Social

At our Children’s Martial Arts Academy we pre-evaluate each child’s skills to determine which programme he or she will qualify for and the readiness of the individual.

From consulting with top experts – we know that kids develop different skills at different ages. A 4 year old, a 7 year old, and a 10 year old all require individual approach.

And that’s why they need specific, age related classes and teaching.


Share This Post